Loading...

Contact us

Home / About  / Contact us

Contact Us

If you would like more information about P.G. Chambers School, including our programs and services, special events, professional conferences, or giving opportunities, please contact us. We welcome your questions, comments, and suggestions.

P.G. Chambers School General Information

  • General Emailinfo@chambersschool.org
  • Phone: 973-829-8484
  • Fax: 973-829-8485
  • Mailing Address: 15 Halko Drive, Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Directions

For Information About…

Executive Director

Susan Seamans, Executive Director
seamans@chambersschool.org

School Enrollment

Heather Gilliland, Principal
gillilandh@chambersschool.org

Development, Gifts, and Endowment

Andrea C. Quigley, Director of Development
quigleya@chambersschool.org

Early Intervention

Amber Hummer, Director of Early Intervention
hummera@chambersschool.org

Child Care

Carolyn Young, Director of Child Care
young@chambersschool.org

Contract Services

Kristin Young, Director of Community Services
YoungK@chambersschool.org

Nursing

Janet Michalowski, Director of Nursing
MichalowskiJ@chambersschool.org

Full Staff Directory

P.G. Chambers School Honeywell Instant Alert for Schools
P.G. Chambers School has implemented a new emergency system, Honeywell Instant Alert for Schools. The system is an essential tool for emergency and weather-related notifications. Click here to access Honeywell Instant Alert for Schools Login page.

Send us an Email, we’d love to hear from you.